Current Route Status


TV-01 - Charlotte
On time
Updated: Oct 23 at 5:19 AM
TV-02 - Greg
On time
Updated: Sep 18 at 8:54 PM
TV-03 - Lawrence
On time
Updated: Mar 23 at 5:46 AM
TV-04 - Candee
On time
Updated: Oct 4 at 5:09 PM
TV-05 - Julie
On time
Updated: Apr 23 at 5:07 PM
TV-06 - Caleb
On time
Updated: Mar 23 at 5:46 AM


16 Trochu Valley Students Honored at the Annual Breakfast of Champions

On May 1oth the Tro-Val staff was up bright and early cooking a delicious breakfast for 16 deserving students.

Each student had been chosen for demonstrating qualities of excellence that are not recognized through academic or sports awards. The task of choosing only one student per staff member is very difficult as we have a school full of champions.                                                                                    

 This year’s recipients were: Grace-Lynn Bigelow, Monica Corona, Eryk De La Torre, Bentley Dettmer, Conner Fetterly, Joel Frere, Connor Freund, Alixandra Geier, Nazel Gozo, Olivia Haller, Dayla Hastie, Kyro Janke, Griffyn Martin, Dallin Nickason, Jordan Stankievech and James  Tasch.

Congratulations to our Champions!